3

por Juliana

“…Babe, pick a night
To come out and play
If it’s alright
What do you say?

Merrier the more
Triple fun that way
Twister on the floor
What do you say?

Are – you in
Livin’ in sin is the new thing (yeah)
Are – you in
I am countin’!…

Three is a charm
Two is not the same
I don’t see the harm
So are you game?

Lets’ make a team
Make ‘em say my name
Lovin’ the extreme
Now are you game?…

What we do is innocent
Just for fun and nothin’ meant
If you don’t like the company
Let’s just do it you and me
You and me…
Or three…
Or four…”

“…Querido, escolha uma noite
Para sair e brincar
Se está tudo bem
O que você me diz?

Quando mais melhor
Diversão triplicada
Contorcionismo no chão
O que você me diz?

Você está dentro?
Viver no pecado é a nova moda
Você está dentro?
Estou contando!…

Três dá sorte
Dois não são a mesma coisa
Eu não vejo problema
Então você topa?

Vamos fazer um time
Fazê-los dizer meu nome
Adorando o extremo
Você topa?…

O que fazemos é inocente
Só por diversão e nada mais
Se você não gosta da companhia
Faremos você e eu
Você e eu…
Ou três…
Ou quatro…”

Britney Spears

